Icon: Printer  Print

Scientific Committee


Regarding to resolution of the School Council which proceeded to create a structure for teaching, research and service called IST/Instituto Tecnológico e Nuclear (IST/ITN) which determines the formation of a Scientific Committee that will help Installation Committee on the management of this new structure.

Designate, in accordance with that paragraph 7 of the mentioned resolution of the School Council, that the Scientific Committee is chaired by Manuel José Duarte  Leite de Almeida, Full Researcher.

March 21st, 2012. - The President of the Instituto Superior Técnico, Arlindo Manuel Limede de Oliveira.

President of the Scientific Committee: Dr. Manuel Leite de Almeida (ext. 6171)
http://ccitn2.itn.pt  (intranet, restricted access)